Classroom Teacher
St Martin's CofE Primary School · Dorking · 4.3 miles from Leatherhead
TBC
Part time
Posted 5 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
9 jobs found
St Martin's CofE Primary School · Dorking · 4.3 miles from Leatherhead
TBC
Part time
Posted 5 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Ark Bolingbroke Academy · London · 13 miles from Leatherhead
£41,328–£65,000 a year
Part time
Posted 8 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
St Bede's School · Redhill · 7.4 miles from Leatherhead
Pay not stated
Part time · Temporary
Posted 12 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Pay not stated
Full time · Part time
Posted 12 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Lowther Primary School · London · 13 miles from Leatherhead
£27,000–£32,000 a year
Part time
Posted 13 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Hinchley Wood School · Esher · 5.5 miles from Leatherhead
Pay not stated
Full time · Part time
Posted 15 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Holy Trinity CofE Secondary School, Crawley · Crawley · 14 miles from Leatherhead
Pay not stated
Full time · Part time · Temporary
Posted 19 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Gumley House RC Convent School, FCJ · Isleworth · 12 miles from Leatherhead
£32,070–£33,495 a year (actual)
Part time
Posted 20 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£39,196–£52,241 FTE
Part time
Posted 26 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
9 Teaching jobs in Leatherhead schools live now.
Classroom teaching posts in nurseries, primary and secondary schools, special schools and sixth forms, from early career teachers to experienced subject specialists.
Roles and pay
| Role | Live jobs | Pay |
|---|---|---|
| Teacher | 17 | typically £44,965–£45,716, median £44,965 (5 adverts) STPCD 2026-27: £35,602–£48,479 main pay range (London fringe) Pay guide |
| RE Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £35,602–£48,479 main pay range (London fringe) Pay guide |
| Business Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £35,602–£48,479 main pay range (London fringe) Pay guide |
| Sociology Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £35,602–£48,479 main pay range (London fringe) Pay guide |
Scroll sideways to see every column.
Pay is the middle half (25th–75th percentile) and median of full-time equivalent annual pay stated on live adverts, never converted; shown only when 5 or more adverts state it. Adverts below the official minimum for the role or over 3 times the median are left out as likely mislabelled. STPCD ranges: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), effective 1 Sept 2026