Safeguarding Support Manager (Non-Teaching)
South Craven School · Keighley · 2.3 mi away
£32,061 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 2 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
14 jobs found
South Craven School · Keighley · 2.3 mi away
£32,061 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 2 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Colne Primet Academy · Colne · 9.7 mi away
Pay not stated
Full time · Part time
Posted 3 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£31,004–£32,741 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 10 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Holycroft Primary School · Keighley · 5.9 mi away
Pay not stated
Full time · Part time
Posted 10 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Holycroft Primary School · Keighley · 5.9 mi away
Pay not stated
Full time · Part time
Posted 10 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Eastburn Primary School · Keighley · 2.6 mi away
£22,185–£24,380 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 14 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£25,114–£27,685 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 14 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£23,520 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 15 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Colne Primet Academy · Colne · 9.7 mi away
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 15 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Denholme Primary School · Bradford · 9.9 mi away
£34,069–£52,835 FTE
Full time
Posted 16 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Denholme Primary School · Bradford · 9.9 mi away
£34,069–£52,835 FTE
Full time
Posted 16 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Pay not stated
Full time · Part time
Posted 22 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 24 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Pay not stated
Full time · Part time
Posted 24 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
14 School jobs in Low Bradley.
First advertised in November 2026 so far: 2 · in October 2026: 16 (of today's live vacancies within 10 miles).
Full-time annual pay. Teachers: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), from 1 Sept 2026. Support staff: NJC for Local Government Services pay agreement 2026 (Annex 1), from 1 Apr 2026; part-time and term-time roles are paid pro rata and London weighting is not included. Pay area from the local authority most local schools are in (Bradford).
112 schools within 10 miles: 78 primary, 16 secondary, 14 other, 3 SEND, 1 college.
From our school directory (DfE Get Information about Schools and the national registers).