£44,256–£47,665 a year
Full time · Permanent
Posted 1 day ago
via Teaching Vacancies
14 jobs found
£44,256–£47,665 a year
Full time · Permanent
Posted 1 day ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Pay not stated
Full time · Permanent
Posted 1 day ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£32,740–£40,342 a year
Full time
Posted 6 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£32,740–£40,342 a year
Full time
Posted 6 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Watercliffe Meadow Community Primary School · Sheffield · 1.9 miles from Malin Bridge
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 10 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
St Marie's School, A Catholic Voluntary Academy · Sheffield · 1.8 miles from Malin Bridge
£32,916–£51,048 FTE
Full time · Part time
Posted 12 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
St Marie's School, A Catholic Voluntary Academy · Sheffield · 1.8 miles from Malin Bridge
£26,428 FTE
Full time
Posted 12 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Forge Valley School & Sixth Form · Sheffield · 0.2 miles from Malin Bridge
Grade 4 Point 7 - 12
Full time
Posted 12 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
All Saints' Catholic High School · Sheffield · 3.0 miles from Malin Bridge
£30,204–£30,711 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 13 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Pye Bank CofE Primary School · Sheffield · 2.2 miles from Malin Bridge
£26,883–£29,162 a year (actual)(£29,542–£32,046 FTE)
Full time
Posted 14 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Pay not stated
Full time · Part time
Posted 14 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Broomhall Nursery School · Sheffield · 2.1 miles from Malin Bridge
£31,015 a year
Full time · Part time
Posted 14 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
The Sheffield College · Sheffield · 2.9 miles from Malin Bridge
£33,824–£38,028 a year
Full time · Part time
Posted 15 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
All Saints' Catholic High School · Sheffield · 3.0 miles from Malin Bridge
£36,704–£38,548 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 20 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
14 School jobs in Malin Bridge.
First advertised in November 2026 so far: 6 · in October 2026: 21 (of today's live vacancies within 3 miles).
Full-time annual pay. Teachers: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), from 1 Sept 2026. Support staff: NJC for Local Government Services pay agreement 2026 (Annex 1), from 1 Apr 2026; part-time and term-time roles are paid pro rata and London weighting is not included. Pay area from the local authority most local schools are in (Sheffield).
76 schools within 3 miles: 49 primary, 12 secondary, 11 other, 2 SEND, 1 sixth form, 1 college.
From our school directory (DfE Get Information about Schools and the national registers).