Learning Support Assistant
Warren Wood - A Specialist Academy · Gainsborough · 9.2 mi away
£21,267 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 3 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
11 jobs found
Warren Wood - A Specialist Academy · Gainsborough · 9.2 mi away
£21,267 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 3 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Warren Wood - A Specialist Academy · Gainsborough · 9.2 mi away
£60,619–£66,956 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 3 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
St Wilfrid's Academy, Doncaster · Doncaster · 6.2 mi away
£28,153–£30,023 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 13 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Canon Popham CofE Primary Academy · Doncaster · 8.8 mi away
£34,069–£46,940 FTE
Full time
Posted 13 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£29,916–£32,130 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 13 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Canon Popham CofE Primary Academy · Doncaster · 8.8 mi away
£66,956–£81,457 FTE
Full time
Posted 16 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
The Gainsborough Parish Church Primary School · Gainsborough · 8.3 mi away
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 16 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Sutton-Cum-Lound CofE School · Retford · 6.4 mi away
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 21 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
St Swithun's Church of England Primary Academy · Retford · 8.7 mi away
£26,647 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 24 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Armthorpe Academy · Doncaster · 7.5 mi away
£26,905–£28,718 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 1 month ago
via Teaching Vacancies
St Wilfrid's Academy, Doncaster · Doncaster · 6.2 mi away
£29,540–£32,061 FTE
Full time
Posted 3 months ago
via Teaching Vacancies
11 School jobs in Misson.
First advertised in November 2026 so far: 7 · in October 2026: 27 (of today's live vacancies within 10 miles).
Full-time annual pay. Teachers: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), from 1 Sept 2026. Support staff: NJC for Local Government Services pay agreement 2026 (Annex 1), from 1 Apr 2026; part-time and term-time roles are paid pro rata and London weighting is not included. Pay area from the local authority most local schools are in (Doncaster).
142 schools within 10 miles: 98 primary, 18 secondary, 17 other, 7 SEND, 1 sixth form, 1 college.
From our school directory (DfE Get Information about Schools and the national registers).