Pay not stated
Full time · Part time · Permanent
Posted 1 day ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Pay not stated
Full time · Part time · Permanent
Posted 1 day ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 1 day ago
via Teaching Vacancies
St Patrick's Roman Catholic Primary School · Rochdale · 15 miles from Nelson
Pay not stated
Part time
Posted 6 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
The Valley Leadership Academy · Bacup · 9.8 miles from Nelson
£32,916–£51,048 a year
Full time
Posted 7 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Pendle Vale College · Nelson · 0.7 miles from Nelson
MPS/UPS
Full time
Posted 11 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 13 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Pendle Primary Academy · Nelson · 1.5 miles from Nelson
Pay not stated
Full time · Temporary
Posted 18 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£36,400–£53,040 FTE
Full time
Posted 18 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Darwen Aldridge Community Academy · Darwen · 14 miles from Nelson
MPS 1-6
Full time
Posted 25 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Wardle Academy · Rochdale · 14 miles from Nelson
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 1 month ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Coal Clough Academy · Burnley · 4.1 miles from Nelson
£19,750–£30,629 a year
Part time
Posted 1 month ago
via Teaching Vacancies
11 Teaching jobs in Nelson schools live now.
Classroom teaching posts in nurseries, primary and secondary schools, special schools and sixth forms, from early career teachers to experienced subject specialists.
Roles and pay
| Role | Live jobs | Pay |
|---|---|---|
| Teacher | 8 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Primary Teacher | 2 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Science Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Computing Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Humanities Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
Scroll sideways to see every column.
Pay is the middle half (25th–75th percentile) and median of full-time equivalent annual pay stated on live adverts, never converted; shown only when 5 or more adverts state it. Adverts below the official minimum for the role or over 3 times the median are left out as likely mislabelled. STPCD ranges: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), effective 1 Sept 2026