Nursery Class Teacher
Chase Bridge Primary School · Twickenham · 3.2 miles from North Hyde
£37,870–£49,978 FTE
Full time
Posted 2 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
9 jobs found
Chase Bridge Primary School · Twickenham · 3.2 miles from North Hyde
£37,870–£49,978 FTE
Full time
Posted 2 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Reach Academy Feltham · Feltham · 3.7 miles from North Hyde
£40,317–£57,819 FTE
Full time
Posted 13 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£37,870–£50,474 a year
Full time
Posted 14 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 16 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 19 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Gumley House RC Convent School, FCJ · Isleworth · 2.8 miles from North Hyde
£32,070–£33,495 a year (actual)
Part time
Posted 20 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Belmore Primary Academy · Hayes · 2.7 miles from North Hyde
Main pay Scale or Upper Pay Scale
Full time
Posted 20 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Ark Soane Academy · London · 4.7 miles from North Hyde
£41,328–£65,000 a year
Full time
Posted 1 month ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Wood End Park Academy · Hayes · 2.9 miles from North Hyde
£13,394–£28,077 a year (actual)
Part time
Posted 2 months ago
via Teaching Vacancies
9 Teaching jobs in North Hyde schools live now.
Classroom teaching posts in nurseries, primary and secondary schools, special schools and sixth forms, from early career teachers to experienced subject specialists.
Roles and pay
| Role | Live jobs | Pay |
|---|---|---|
| Class Teacher | 17 | STPCD 2026-27: £39,196–£52,241 main pay range (Outer London) Pay guide |
| English Teacher | 5 | STPCD 2026-27: £39,196–£52,241 main pay range (Outer London) Pay guide |
| History Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £39,196–£52,241 main pay range (Outer London) Pay guide |
| Textiles Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £39,196–£52,241 main pay range (Outer London) Pay guide |
Scroll sideways to see every column.
Pay is the middle half (25th–75th percentile) and median of full-time equivalent annual pay stated on live adverts, never converted; shown only when 5 or more adverts state it. Adverts below the official minimum for the role or over 3 times the median are left out as likely mislabelled. STPCD ranges: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), effective 1 Sept 2026