Classroom Teacher
St Martin's CofE Primary School · Dorking · 15 miles from Oxted
TBC
Part time
Posted 3 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
St Martin's CofE Primary School · Dorking · 15 miles from Oxted
TBC
Part time
Posted 3 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Pay not stated
Part time · Temporary
Posted 10 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Pay not stated
Full time · Part time
Posted 10 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Holy Trinity CofE Secondary School, Crawley · Crawley · 13 miles from Oxted
Pay not stated
Full time · Part time · Temporary
Posted 17 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
ECT/ Main/Upper Range (Outer London)
Full time · Part time
Posted 18 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Cuddington Croft Primary School and Nursery · Sutton · 12 miles from Oxted
GLF MPR 1 - 6 (Fringe)
Part time
Posted 19 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£39,196–£52,241 FTE
Part time
Posted 24 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Tonbridge Grammar School · Tonbridge · 13 miles from Oxted
£32,916–£51,048 FTE
Part time
Posted 1 month ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Nonsuch High School for Girls · Sutton · 12 miles from Oxted
£31,356–£46,496 a year (actual)(£39,196–£58,120 FTE)
Part time
Posted 1 month ago
via Teaching Vacancies
9 Teaching jobs in Oxted schools live now.
Classroom teaching posts in nurseries, primary and secondary schools, special schools and sixth forms, from early career teachers to experienced subject specialists.
Roles and pay
| Role | Live jobs | Pay |
|---|---|---|
| Teacher | 16 | STPCD 2026-27: £35,602–£48,479 main pay range (London fringe) Pay guide |
| Class Teacher | 3 | STPCD 2026-27: £35,602–£48,479 main pay range (London fringe) Pay guide |
| Maths Teacher | 3 | STPCD 2026-27: £35,602–£48,479 main pay range (London fringe) Pay guide |
| RE Teacher | 2 | STPCD 2026-27: £35,602–£48,479 main pay range (London fringe) Pay guide |
| Business Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £35,602–£48,479 main pay range (London fringe) Pay guide |
Scroll sideways to see every column.
Pay is the middle half (25th–75th percentile) and median of full-time equivalent annual pay stated on live adverts, never converted; shown only when 5 or more adverts state it. Adverts below the official minimum for the role or over 3 times the median are left out as likely mislabelled. STPCD ranges: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), effective 1 Sept 2026