Teacher of Science (Maternity Cover)
Hinde House 2-16 Academy · Sheffield · 9.8 miles from Renishaw
Pay not stated
Full time · Temporary
Posted 2 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Hinde House 2-16 Academy · Sheffield · 9.8 miles from Renishaw
Pay not stated
Full time · Temporary
Posted 2 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
St Mary's Catholic Primary · Chesterfield · 6.0 miles from Renishaw
Pay not stated
Full time · Temporary
Posted 3 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Acres Hill Community Primary School · Sheffield · 7.0 miles from Renishaw
Pay not stated
Full time · Temporary
Posted 3 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Woodlands Primary School · Sheffield · 5.7 miles from Renishaw
TBC
Full time
Posted 3 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
St Marie's School, A Catholic Voluntary Academy · Sheffield · 9.6 miles from Renishaw
£32,916–£51,048 FTE
Full time · Part time
Posted 13 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Pay not stated
Full time · Part time · Temporary
Posted 14 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£3,527 FTE
Full time
Posted 15 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Sparken Hill Academy · Worksop · 8.4 miles from Renishaw
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 27 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
8 Teaching jobs in Renishaw schools live now.
Classroom teaching posts in nurseries, primary and secondary schools, special schools and sixth forms, from early career teachers to experienced subject specialists.
Roles and pay
| Role | Live jobs | Pay |
|---|---|---|
| Class Teacher | 4 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Science Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Key Stage 1 Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| SEN Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| KS2 Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
Scroll sideways to see every column.
Pay is the middle half (25th–75th percentile) and median of full-time equivalent annual pay stated on live adverts, never converted; shown only when 5 or more adverts state it. Adverts below the official minimum for the role or over 3 times the median are left out as likely mislabelled. STPCD ranges: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), effective 1 Sept 2026