Design Technology Teacher
Melrose School · Mitcham/ Raynes Park · 3.9 miles from Roundshaw
Pay not stated
Full time · Temporary
Posted 1 day ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Melrose School · Mitcham/ Raynes Park · 3.9 miles from Roundshaw
Pay not stated
Full time · Temporary
Posted 1 day ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Woodcote Primary School · Coulsdon · 1.6 miles from Roundshaw
£43,403–£52,241 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 8 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Graveney School · London · 5.0 miles from Roundshaw
Pay not stated
Full time · Temporary
Posted 11 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Addington Valley Academy · Croydon · 4.8 miles from Roundshaw
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 11 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£38,805–£58,404 a year
Full time
Posted 14 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Hackbridge Primary School · Wallington · 2.1 miles from Roundshaw
£39,193–£52,239 FTE
Full time
Posted 18 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£39,196–£52,241 FTE
Part time
Posted 25 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Avenue Primary Academy · Sutton · 3.1 miles from Roundshaw
£39,196–£52,241 FTE
Full time
Posted 1 month ago
via Teaching Vacancies
8 Teaching jobs in Roundshaw schools live now.
Classroom teaching posts in nurseries, primary and secondary schools, special schools and sixth forms, from early career teachers to experienced subject specialists.
Roles and pay
| Role | Live jobs | Pay |
|---|---|---|
| Teacher | 34 | STPCD 2026-27: £39,196–£52,241 main pay range (Outer London) Pay guide |
| Class Teacher | 11 | STPCD 2026-27: £39,196–£52,241 main pay range (Outer London) Pay guide |
| Economics Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £39,196–£52,241 main pay range (Outer London) Pay guide |
| PE Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £39,196–£52,241 main pay range (Outer London) Pay guide |
Scroll sideways to see every column.
Pay is the middle half (25th–75th percentile) and median of full-time equivalent annual pay stated on live adverts, never converted; shown only when 5 or more adverts state it. Adverts below the official minimum for the role or over 3 times the median are left out as likely mislabelled. STPCD ranges: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), effective 1 Sept 2026