Teacher of Social Sciences (Maternity Cover)
Exmouth Community College · Exmouth · 8.0 miles from Shaldon
Pay not stated
Full time · Temporary
Posted 12 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Exmouth Community College · Exmouth · 8.0 miles from Shaldon
Pay not stated
Full time · Temporary
Posted 12 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Pay not stated
Full time · Temporary
Posted 13 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Oldway Primary School · Paignton · 7.0 miles from Shaldon
Pay not stated
Full time · Temporary
Posted 13 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Newton Abbot College · Newton Abbot · 4.1 miles from Shaldon
£32,916–£51,048 FTE
Full time
Posted 14 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Teignmouth Primary School · Teignmouth · 1 mile from Shaldon
£32,916–£45,352 FTE
Full time
Posted 14 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Dawlish College · Dawlish · 4.1 miles from Shaldon
£32,916 FTE
Full time · Part time
Posted 16 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Upton St James CofE Primary School · Torquay · 4.4 miles from Shaldon
£33,574–£46,258 FTE
Part time
Posted 1 month ago
via Teaching Vacancies
7 Teaching jobs in Shaldon schools live now.
Classroom teaching posts in nurseries, primary and secondary schools, special schools and sixth forms, from early career teachers to experienced subject specialists.
Roles and pay
| Role | Live jobs | Pay |
|---|---|---|
| Teacher | 8 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Class Teacher | 3 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Design and Technology Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| PE Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
Scroll sideways to see every column.
Pay is the middle half (25th–75th percentile) and median of full-time equivalent annual pay stated on live adverts, never converted; shown only when 5 or more adverts state it. Adverts below the official minimum for the role or over 3 times the median are left out as likely mislabelled. STPCD ranges: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), effective 1 Sept 2026