MPS/UPS
Part time
Posted 2 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
MPS/UPS
Part time
Posted 2 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Sacred Heart Catholic Primary School, Henley-on-Thames · Henley-on-Thames · 2.5 miles from Shiplake
£34,069–£52,835 a year
Part time
Posted 9 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£34,069 FTE
Part time
Posted 13 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Main pay range/upper pay range depending on skills and ex…
Full time · Part time
Posted 13 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
The Holt School · Wokingham · 6.1 miles from Shiplake
Main pay range/upper pay range available depending on ski…
Full time · Part time
Posted 14 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Fringe
Full time · Part time · Temporary
Posted 16 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Westwood Farm Infant School · Reading · 6.6 miles from Shiplake
Pay not stated
Part time · Temporary
Posted 19 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Braywick Court School · Maidenhead · 7.9 miles from Shiplake
£35,603–£48,479 FTE
Part time
Posted 21 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Pay not stated
Part time
Posted 23 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
9 Teaching jobs in Shiplake schools live now.
Classroom teaching posts in nurseries, primary and secondary schools, special schools and sixth forms, from early career teachers to experienced subject specialists.
Roles and pay
| Role | Live jobs | Pay |
|---|---|---|
| Teacher | 21 | typically £42,041–£43,452, median £43,452 (6 adverts) STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Class Teacher | 12 | typically £42,041–£43,452, median £43,452 (5 adverts) STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Maths Teacher | 2 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Music Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Science Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
Scroll sideways to see every column.
Pay is the middle half (25th–75th percentile) and median of full-time equivalent annual pay stated on live adverts, never converted; shown only when 5 or more adverts state it. Adverts below the official minimum for the role or over 3 times the median are left out as likely mislabelled. STPCD ranges: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), effective 1 Sept 2026