MPS/UPS
Part time
Posted 2 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
MPS/UPS
Part time
Posted 2 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
James Elliman Academy · Slough · 3.1 miles from Slough
£9,963–£21,731 a year (actual)
Part time
Posted 14 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Fringe
Full time · Part time · Temporary
Posted 16 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£34,398–£46,839 FTE
Full time · Part time
Posted 16 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Pay not stated
Part time
Posted 19 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
The Stoke Poges School · Slough · 3.7 miles from Slough
£35,602–£48,478 FTE
Part time
Posted 19 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Braywick Court School · Maidenhead · 2.3 miles from Slough
£35,603–£48,479 FTE
Part time
Posted 21 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Pay not stated
Part time
Posted 23 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
The Highcrest Academy · High Wycombe · 7.6 miles from Slough
£32,916–£51,048 FTE
Part time
Posted 26 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Western House Academy · Slough · 1.6 miles from Slough
£8,331–£12,537 a year (actual)
Part time
Posted 1 month ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Wood End Park Academy · Hayes · 9.8 miles from Slough
£13,394–£28,077 a year (actual)
Part time
Posted 2 months ago
via Teaching Vacancies
11 Teaching jobs in Slough schools live now.
Classroom teaching posts in nurseries, primary and secondary schools, special schools and sixth forms, from early career teachers to experienced subject specialists.
Roles and pay
| Role | Live jobs | Pay |
|---|---|---|
| Teacher | 31 | typically £40,619–£42,041, median £42,040 (9 adverts) STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Class Teacher | 11 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Maths Teacher | 3 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Music Teacher | 2 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
Scroll sideways to see every column.
Pay is the middle half (25th–75th percentile) and median of full-time equivalent annual pay stated on live adverts, never converted; shown only when 5 or more adverts state it. Adverts below the official minimum for the role or over 3 times the median are left out as likely mislabelled. STPCD ranges: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), effective 1 Sept 2026