Head Teacher
Syresham St James CofE Primary School and Nursery · Brackley · 9.6 mi away
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 5 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
13 jobs found
Syresham St James CofE Primary School and Nursery · Brackley · 9.6 mi away
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 5 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Sir Thomas Fremantle School · Winslow · 9.8 mi away
£21,901–£23,344 a year (actual)(£26,824–£28,142 FTE)
Full time
Posted 6 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Sir Thomas Fremantle School · Winslow · 9.8 mi away
£73,517–£80,953 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 7 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Langford Village Community Primary School · Bicester · 2.9 mi away
£34,069–£52,835 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 11 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£24,916 FTE
Full time · Part time
Posted 14 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Pay not stated
Part time
Posted 14 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£12.77–£13.38 an hour
Part time
Posted 18 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£15,025 a year (actual)
Part time
Posted 18 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£12.65 an hour
5 hours per week · term time only
Posted 21 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Brookside Primary School · Bicester · 2.7 mi away
£25,185–£25,584 a year (actual)
Part time
Posted 21 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Furze Down School · Buckingham · 9.7 mi away
£54,143–£60,082 FTE
Full time · Part time
Posted 22 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£32,916–£51,048 FTE
Full time
Posted 1 month ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£8,238–£8,368 a year (actual)
Part time
Posted 1 month ago
via Teaching Vacancies
13 live Permanent School Jobs in Stratton Audley are listed, covering the vacancies matching this phase today.
First advertised in November 2026 so far: 1 · in October 2026: 13 (of today's live vacancies within 10 miles).
Full-time annual pay. Teachers: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), from 1 Sept 2026. Support staff: NJC for Local Government Services pay agreement 2026 (Annex 1), from 1 Apr 2026; part-time and term-time roles are paid pro rata and London weighting is not included. Pay area from the local authority most local schools are in (Oxfordshire).
68 schools within 10 miles: 51 primary, 9 other, 7 secondary, 1 SEND.
From our school directory (DfE Get Information about Schools and the national registers).