Assistant Vice Principal - Behaviour and Safeguarding
Dixons McMillan Academy · Bradford · 2.0 miles from Sutton Estate
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted today
via Teaching Vacancies
14 jobs found
Dixons McMillan Academy · Bradford · 2.0 miles from Sutton Estate
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted today
via Teaching Vacancies
Pay not stated
Full time · Part time
Posted 1 day ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Cavendish Primary School · Bradford · 2.5 miles from Sutton Estate
£19,652–£20,280 a year (actual)(£26,016–£26,847 FTE)
Full time
Posted 11 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£29,542–£32,046 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 11 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£29,542–£32,046 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 11 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Hanson Academy · Bradford · 2.8 miles from Sutton Estate
£37,563–£40,444 FTE
Full time
Posted 13 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£23,274–£24,579 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 13 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Farnham Primary School · Bradford · 2.7 miles from Sutton Estate
£34,925–£37,262 a year (actual)(£39,481–£42,123 FTE)
Full time
Posted 14 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 15 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£34,069–£52,835 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 18 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Carlton Bolling · Bradford · 1.6 miles from Sutton Estate
£34,069–£52,835 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 18 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Farsley Farfield Primary School · Pudsey · 2.1 miles from Sutton Estate
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 18 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Farnham Primary School · Bradford · 2.7 miles from Sutton Estate
£27,024–£28,876 a year (actual)(£32,578–£34,811 FTE)
Full time
Posted 20 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Co-op Academy Grange · Bradford · 2.8 miles from Sutton Estate
£39,256–£42,282 a year
Full time
Posted 4 months ago
via Teaching Vacancies
14 School jobs in Sutton Estate.
First advertised in November 2026 so far: 2 · in October 2026: 22 (of today's live vacancies within 3 miles).
Full-time annual pay. Teachers: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), from 1 Sept 2026. Support staff: NJC for Local Government Services pay agreement 2026 (Annex 1), from 1 Apr 2026; part-time and term-time roles are paid pro rata and London weighting is not included. Pay area from the local authority most local schools are in (Bradford).
105 schools within 3 miles: 69 primary, 16 secondary, 15 other, 2 SEND, 2 sixth form, 1 college.
From our school directory (DfE Get Information about Schools and the national registers).