EYFS Teacher
Ladycross Infant School · Nottingham · 14 miles from Sutton-in-Ashfield
Pay not stated
Part time · Temporary
Posted 3 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
6 jobs found
Ladycross Infant School · Nottingham · 14 miles from Sutton-in-Ashfield
Pay not stated
Part time · Temporary
Posted 3 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Greythorn Primary School · Nottingham · 15 miles from Sutton-in-Ashfield
£13,627–£21,134 a year (actual)
Part time
Posted 3 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Aldercar Infant School · Nottingham · 7.7 miles from Sutton-in-Ashfield
£34,069–£46,940 FTE
Part time
Posted 3 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Arno Vale Junior School · Nottingham · 11 miles from Sutton-in-Ashfield
£32,916–£51,048 FTE
Part time
Posted 16 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Sneinton St Stephen's CofE Primary School · Nottingham · 13 miles from Sutton-in-Ashfield
£34,069–£46,940 a year
Part time
Posted 17 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
St Philip Neri With St Bede Catholic Voluntary Academy · Mansfield · 3.0 miles from Sutton-in-Ashfield
£13,166–£18,140 a year (actual)
Part time
Posted 1 month ago
via Teaching Vacancies
6 Teaching jobs in Sutton-in-Ashfield schools live now.
Classroom teaching posts in nurseries, primary and secondary schools, special schools and sixth forms, from early career teachers to experienced subject specialists.
Roles and pay
| Role | Live jobs | Pay |
|---|---|---|
| Teacher | 12 | typically £40,505–£44,438, median £43,452 (5 adverts) STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Class Teacher | 3 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
Scroll sideways to see every column.
Pay is the middle half (25th–75th percentile) and median of full-time equivalent annual pay stated on live adverts, never converted; shown only when 5 or more adverts state it. Adverts below the official minimum for the role or over 3 times the median are left out as likely mislabelled. STPCD ranges: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), effective 1 Sept 2026