Class Teacher – Early Years Foundation Stage (EYFS)
Ashdene Primary School · Wilmslow · 7.9 miles from Sutton Lane Ends
Pay not stated
Full time · Temporary
Posted 2 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
8 jobs found
Ashdene Primary School · Wilmslow · 7.9 miles from Sutton Lane Ends
Pay not stated
Full time · Temporary
Posted 2 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Eaton Bank Academy · Congleton · 5.9 miles from Sutton Lane Ends
£34,068–£52,835 FTE
Full time
Posted 12 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Buglawton Primary School · Congleton · 5.8 miles from Sutton Lane Ends
Pay not stated
Full time · Temporary
Posted 12 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Gawsworth Primary School · Macclesfield · 2.4 miles from Sutton Lane Ends
£32,916–£45,352 a year
Full time
Posted 15 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£32,916–£51,048 FTE
Part time
Posted 20 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£34,068–£46,940 a year (actual)
Full time · Part time
Posted 23 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Lindow Community Primary School · Wilmslow · 7.9 miles from Sutton Lane Ends
Pay not stated
Full time · Temporary
Posted 29 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Biddulph High School · Stoke-on-Trent · 9.5 miles from Sutton Lane Ends
£32,916–£51,048 a year
Full time
Posted 1 month ago
via Teaching Vacancies
8 Teaching jobs in Sutton Lane Ends schools live now.
Classroom teaching posts in nurseries, primary and secondary schools, special schools and sixth forms, from early career teachers to experienced subject specialists.
Roles and pay
| Role | Live jobs | Pay |
|---|---|---|
| Teacher | 8 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Class Teacher | 6 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Science Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
Scroll sideways to see every column.
Pay is the middle half (25th–75th percentile) and median of full-time equivalent annual pay stated on live adverts, never converted; shown only when 5 or more adverts state it. Adverts below the official minimum for the role or over 3 times the median are left out as likely mislabelled. STPCD ranges: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), effective 1 Sept 2026