KS2 Teacher - Redlands Primary School
Redlands Primary School · Reading · 5.5 miles from Theale
£32,916–£51,048 a year
Full time
Posted 3 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Redlands Primary School · Reading · 5.5 miles from Theale
£32,916–£51,048 a year
Full time
Posted 3 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Sacred Heart Catholic Primary School, Henley-on-Thames · Henley-on-Thames · 9.8 miles from Theale
£34,069–£52,835 a year
Part time
Posted 10 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 11 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Christ The King Catholic Primary School · Reading · 5.0 miles from Theale
£32,916–£51,048 a year
Full time · Temporary
Posted 13 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£34,069 FTE
Part time
Posted 14 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Westwood Farm Infant School · Reading · 2.9 miles from Theale
Pay not stated
Part time · Temporary
Posted 20 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Pay not stated
Part time
Posted 24 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
St John's Church of England Primary School · Reading · 5.4 miles from Theale
£34,069–£52,835 FTE
Full time
Posted 27 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
St John's Church of England Primary School · Reading · 5.4 miles from Theale
£34,069–£52,835 FTE
Full time
Posted 27 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
St John's Church of England Primary School · Reading · 5.4 miles from Theale
£34,069–£52,835 FTE
Full time
Posted 27 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
10 Teaching jobs in Theale schools live now.
Classroom teaching posts in nurseries, primary and secondary schools, special schools and sixth forms, from early career teachers to experienced subject specialists.
Roles and pay
| Role | Live jobs | Pay |
|---|---|---|
| Teacher | 10 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Class Teacher | 8 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| KS2 Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
Scroll sideways to see every column.
Pay is the middle half (25th–75th percentile) and median of full-time equivalent annual pay stated on live adverts, never converted; shown only when 5 or more adverts state it. Adverts below the official minimum for the role or over 3 times the median are left out as likely mislabelled. STPCD ranges: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), effective 1 Sept 2026