SEN Teacher
Archdale School · Sheffield · 7.0 miles from Todwick
Pay not stated
Full time · Part time · Temporary
Posted 12 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Archdale School · Sheffield · 7.0 miles from Todwick
Pay not stated
Full time · Part time · Temporary
Posted 12 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
All Saints' Catholic High School · Sheffield · 8.4 miles from Todwick
£30,204–£30,711 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 12 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Oasis Academy Don Valley · Sheffield · 7.7 miles from Todwick
MPS/UPS + TLR2
Full time
Posted 13 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£3,527 FTE
Full time
Posted 13 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Lowedges Primary Academy · Sheffield · 9.7 miles from Todwick
£25,679–£27,855 a year (actual)
Part time
Posted 15 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Sir Thomas Wharton Academy · Doncaster · 8.8 miles from Todwick
£29,542–£32,578 FTE
Part time
Posted 18 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Aston Academy · Sheffield · 2.9 miles from Todwick
£23,199–£23,315 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 21 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Kiveton Park Meadows Junior School · Sheffield · 1.1 miles from Todwick
£27,274–£29,071 FTE
Part time
Posted 26 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
8 SEND jobs in Todwick schools live now.
Roles supporting pupils with special educational needs and disabilities (SEND) in mainstream schools, resource bases and special schools.
Roles and pay
| Role | Live jobs | Pay |
|---|---|---|
| Inclusion Lead | 2 | Pay guide |
| SENCO | 2 | Pay guide |
| SEN Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Inclusion Officer | 1 | Pay guide |
| SEND Administrator | 1 | Pay guide |
| SEN Teaching Assistant | 1 | Pay guide |
Scroll sideways to see every column.
Pay is the middle half (25th–75th percentile) and median of full-time equivalent annual pay stated on live adverts, never converted; shown only when 5 or more adverts state it. Adverts below the official minimum for the role or over 3 times the median are left out as likely mislabelled. STPCD ranges: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), effective 1 Sept 2026