Teacher of English
Eden Boys' Leadership Academy, Bradford · Bradford · 2.1 miles from Undercliffe
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 12 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
9 jobs found
Eden Boys' Leadership Academy, Bradford · Bradford · 2.1 miles from Undercliffe
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 12 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
MPS / UPS
Part time
Posted 12 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£34,069–£52,835 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 12 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
New College Bradford · Bradford · 1.4 miles from Undercliffe
£33,465–£51,714 a year
Part time · Temporary
Posted 13 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 14 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£34,069–£52,835 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 17 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£34,069–£52,835 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 17 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Eden Boys' Leadership Academy, Bradford · Bradford · 2.1 miles from Undercliffe
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 17 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Holybrook Primary School · Bradford · 1.5 miles from Undercliffe
£34,069–£52,835 FTE
Full time
Posted 25 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
9 Teaching jobs in Undercliffe schools live now.
Classroom teaching posts in nurseries, primary and secondary schools, special schools and sixth forms, from early career teachers to experienced subject specialists.
| Role | Live jobs | Pay |
|---|---|---|
| English Teacher | 3 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Primary Teacher | 2 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Dance Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Spanish Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Science Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Maths Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
Pay is the middle half (25th–75th percentile) and median of full-time equivalent annual pay stated on live adverts, never converted; shown only when 5 or more adverts state it. Adverts below the official minimum for the role or over 3 times the median are left out as likely mislabelled. STPCD ranges: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), effective 1 Sept 2026
Live teaching, leadership, SEND, teaching assistant and support-staff vacancies in schools, colleges, trusts and agencies across the UK.