Teacher of English - Secondary Phase
Dunraven School · LONDON · 4.9 miles from Upper Elmers End
ILPS
Full time
Posted 7 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
9 jobs found
Dunraven School · LONDON · 4.9 miles from Upper Elmers End
ILPS
Full time
Posted 7 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Trinity Church of England School, Lewisham · London · 4.9 miles from Upper Elmers End
£41,729–£54,131 a year
Full time · Temporary
Posted 7 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Harris Primary Academy Crystal Palace · London · 2.2 miles from Upper Elmers End
£39,196–£52,241 a year
Full time
Posted 8 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Addington Valley Academy · Croydon · 2.2 miles from Upper Elmers End
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 11 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
The Elmgreen School · London · 4.6 miles from Upper Elmers End
Pay not stated
Full time · Temporary
Posted 12 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£38,805–£58,404 a year
Full time
Posted 14 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Harris Academy Beckenham · Beckenham · 0.8 miles from Upper Elmers End
£56,154–£61,551 a year
Full time
Posted 21 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£39,196–£52,241 FTE
Part time
Posted 25 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Harris Primary Academy Shortlands · Bromley · 1.8 miles from Upper Elmers End
£39,370–£51,974 a year
Full time
Posted 26 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
9 Teaching jobs in Upper Elmers End schools live now.
Classroom teaching posts in nurseries, primary and secondary schools, special schools and sixth forms, from early career teachers to experienced subject specialists.
Roles and pay
| Role | Live jobs | Pay |
|---|---|---|
| Class Teacher | 18 | STPCD 2026-27: £39,196–£52,241 main pay range (Outer London) Pay guide |
| English Teacher | 3 | STPCD 2026-27: £39,196–£52,241 main pay range (Outer London) Pay guide |
| Nursery Teacher | 2 | STPCD 2026-27: £39,196–£52,241 main pay range (Outer London) Pay guide |
| PE Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £39,196–£52,241 main pay range (Outer London) Pay guide |
| Lead Practitioner of Science | 1 | Pay guide |
Scroll sideways to see every column.
Pay is the middle half (25th–75th percentile) and median of full-time equivalent annual pay stated on live adverts, never converted; shown only when 5 or more adverts state it. Adverts below the official minimum for the role or over 3 times the median are left out as likely mislabelled. STPCD ranges: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), effective 1 Sept 2026