Class Teacher
Hardwicke Parochial Primary Academy · Gloucester · 4.2 miles from Upton St Leonards
Pay not stated
Full time · Temporary
Posted 7 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
7 jobs found
Hardwicke Parochial Primary Academy · Gloucester · 4.2 miles from Upton St Leonards
Pay not stated
Full time · Temporary
Posted 7 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Cheltenham Bournside School and Sixth Form Centre · Cheltenham · 5.5 miles from Upton St Leonards
Pay not stated
Part time
Posted 10 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Cheltenham Bournside School and Sixth Form Centre · Cheltenham · 5.5 miles from Upton St Leonards
Pay not stated
Full time · Temporary
Posted 10 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
The Milestone School · Gloucester · 3.3 miles from Upton St Leonards
£36,954–£49,825 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 12 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£35,703–£48,139 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 14 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Lift Brockworth · Gloucester · 2.0 miles from Upton St Leonards
£34,069–£46,940 a year
Full time
Posted 14 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Holmleigh Park High School · Gloucester · 2.8 miles from Upton St Leonards
£32,916–£51,048 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 15 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
7 Teaching jobs in Upton St Leonards schools live now.
Classroom teaching posts in nurseries, primary and secondary schools, special schools and sixth forms, from early career teachers to experienced subject specialists.
Roles and pay
| Role | Live jobs | Pay |
|---|---|---|
| Teacher | 8 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Class Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| English Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| DT Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| EYFS Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
Scroll sideways to see every column.
Pay is the middle half (25th–75th percentile) and median of full-time equivalent annual pay stated on live adverts, never converted; shown only when 5 or more adverts state it. Adverts below the official minimum for the role or over 3 times the median are left out as likely mislabelled. STPCD ranges: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), effective 1 Sept 2026