Teacher of Business & Economics - A-level Business & Economics
Haydon School · Pinner · 4.4 miles from Uxbridge
Full Time – January 2027 Start - MPS/UPS depending on exp…
Full time · Permanent
Posted 1 day ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Haydon School · Pinner · 4.4 miles from Uxbridge
Full Time – January 2027 Start - MPS/UPS depending on exp…
Full time · Permanent
Posted 1 day ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 15 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Pay not stated
Part time
Posted 18 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
The Stoke Poges School · Slough · 4.8 miles from Uxbridge
£35,602–£48,478 FTE
Part time
Posted 18 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Belmore Primary Academy · Hayes · 3.4 miles from Uxbridge
Main pay Scale or Upper Pay Scale
Full time
Posted 19 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
The Langley Academy · Slough · 4.3 miles from Uxbridge
£35,602–£54,328 FTE
Full time
Posted 19 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
MPS/UPS (depending on experience)
Full time
Posted 1 month ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Wood End Park Academy · Hayes · 2.6 miles from Uxbridge
£13,394–£28,077 a year (actual)
Part time
Posted 2 months ago
via Teaching Vacancies
8 Teaching jobs in Uxbridge schools live now.
Classroom teaching posts in nurseries, primary and secondary schools, special schools and sixth forms, from early career teachers to experienced subject specialists.
Roles and pay
| Role | Live jobs | Pay |
|---|---|---|
| Teacher | 47 | typically £40,619–£44,965, median £42,041 (8 adverts) STPCD 2026-27: £39,196–£52,241 main pay range (Outer London) Pay guide |
| Class Teacher | 16 | STPCD 2026-27: £39,196–£52,241 main pay range (Outer London) Pay guide |
| Business Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £39,196–£52,241 main pay range (Outer London) Pay guide |
| Music Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £39,196–£52,241 main pay range (Outer London) Pay guide |
| Key Stage 2 Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £39,196–£52,241 main pay range (Outer London) Pay guide |
Scroll sideways to see every column.
Pay is the middle half (25th–75th percentile) and median of full-time equivalent annual pay stated on live adverts, never converted; shown only when 5 or more adverts state it. Adverts below the official minimum for the role or over 3 times the median are left out as likely mislabelled. STPCD ranges: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), effective 1 Sept 2026