Pay not stated
Part time · Permanent
Posted 1 day ago
via Teaching Vacancies
8 jobs found
Pay not stated
Part time · Permanent
Posted 1 day ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Hackney New Primary School · London · 4.3 miles from Warwick
£52,300–£62,496 FTE
Full time · Part time
Posted 12 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Nightingale Community Academy · London · 3.9 miles from Warwick
£44,684–£52,990 a year
Full time
Posted 13 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
St Leonard's Church of England Primary School · London · 4.4 miles from Warwick
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 13 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
The Charter School East Dulwich · London · 3.4 miles from Warwick
Teachers pay scale plus TLR 2b (Inner London)
Full time
Posted 22 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
St Faith's CofE Primary School · London · 2.9 miles from Warwick
Pay not stated
Part time
Posted 28 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
St Helen's Catholic Primary School · London · 2.0 miles from Warwick
Pay not stated
Full time · Temporary
Posted 28 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Peter Hills with St Mary's and St Paul's CofE Primary School · London · 4.4 miles from Warwick
Pay not stated
Full time · Temporary
Posted 29 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
8 SEND jobs in Warwick schools live now.
Roles supporting pupils with special educational needs and disabilities (SEND) in mainstream schools, resource bases and special schools.
Roles and pay
| Role | Live jobs | Pay |
|---|---|---|
| SENCO | 8 | Pay guide |
| Inclusion Lead | 4 | Pay guide |
| SEN Teacher | 2 | STPCD 2026-27: £41,729–£54,131 main pay range (Inner London) Pay guide |
| Occupational Therapist | 1 | Pay guide |
Scroll sideways to see every column.
Pay is the middle half (25th–75th percentile) and median of full-time equivalent annual pay stated on live adverts, never converted; shown only when 5 or more adverts state it. Adverts below the official minimum for the role or over 3 times the median are left out as likely mislabelled. STPCD ranges: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), effective 1 Sept 2026