See job description
Part time · Casual
Posted 1 day ago
via Teaching Vacancies
6 jobs found
See job description
Part time · Casual
Posted 1 day ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Pay not stated
Part time
Posted 1 day ago
via Teaching Vacancies
St Vincent De Paul Catholic Primary School · LONDON · 4.5 miles from West Hampstead
Pay not stated
Full time · Part time
Posted 2 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Netley Primary School · London · 2.9 miles from West Hampstead
Pay not stated
Full time · Part time
Posted 2 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Hasmonean High School for Boys · London · 3.2 miles from West Hampstead
£41,729–£64,684 a year (actual)
Full time · Part time
Posted 6 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Ark Burlington Danes Academy · London · 2.7 miles from West Hampstead
See job description
Part time
Posted 3 months ago
via Teaching Vacancies
6 Teaching jobs in West Hampstead schools live now.
Classroom teaching posts in nurseries, primary and secondary schools, special schools and sixth forms, from early career teachers to experienced subject specialists.
Roles and pay
| Role | Live jobs | Pay |
|---|---|---|
| Teacher | 102 | typically £45,719–£53,207, median £50,702 (11 adverts) STPCD 2026-27: £41,729–£54,131 main pay range (Inner London) Pay guide |
| English Teacher | 6 | STPCD 2026-27: £41,729–£54,131 main pay range (Inner London) Pay guide |
| Music Teacher | 3 | STPCD 2026-27: £41,729–£54,131 main pay range (Inner London) Pay guide |
| Nursery Teacher | 3 | STPCD 2026-27: £41,729–£54,131 main pay range (Inner London) Pay guide |
| Peripatetic Music Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £41,729–£54,131 main pay range (Inner London) Pay guide |
Scroll sideways to see every column.
Pay is the middle half (25th–75th percentile) and median of full-time equivalent annual pay stated on live adverts, never converted; shown only when 5 or more adverts state it. Adverts below the official minimum for the role or over 3 times the median are left out as likely mislabelled. STPCD ranges: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), effective 1 Sept 2026