Class Teacher
Wallscourt Farm Academy · Bristol · 5.6 miles from Abbots Leigh
£34,069–£38,400 a year
Full time
Posted 3 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
9 jobs found
Wallscourt Farm Academy · Bristol · 5.6 miles from Abbots Leigh
£34,069–£38,400 a year
Full time
Posted 3 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Wellsway School · Bristol · 8.4 miles from Abbots Leigh
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 3 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
MPS
Full time
Posted 13 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
St Patrick's Catholic Primary School · Bristol · 4.9 miles from Abbots Leigh
£32,916–£45,352 FTE
Full time
Posted 16 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
E-ACT Perry Court Academy · Hengrove · 5.0 miles from Abbots Leigh
£36,042–£43,529 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 16 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
May Park Primary School · Bristol · 4.8 miles from Abbots Leigh
£34,069–£52,835 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 16 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Orchard School Bristol · Bristol · 4.7 miles from Abbots Leigh
£34,069–£52,835 FTE
Full time
Posted 17 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Pay not stated
Part time · Temporary
Posted 18 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Snowdon Village · Bristol · 4.5 miles from Abbots Leigh
£20,441–£31,701 a year
Part time
Posted 18 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
9 Teaching jobs in Abbots Leigh schools live now.
Classroom teaching posts in nurseries, primary and secondary schools, special schools and sixth forms, from early career teachers to experienced subject specialists.
Roles and pay
| Role | Live jobs | Pay |
|---|---|---|
| Teacher | 11 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Class Teacher | 4 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Science Teacher | 2 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| KS2 Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
Scroll sideways to see every column.
Pay is the middle half (25th–75th percentile) and median of full-time equivalent annual pay stated on live adverts, never converted; shown only when 5 or more adverts state it. Adverts below the official minimum for the role or over 3 times the median are left out as likely mislabelled. STPCD ranges: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), effective 1 Sept 2026