Art Teacher
Outwood Academy Hindley · Wigan · 2.2 miles from Aspull
Pay not stated
Full time · Part time
Posted 11 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Outwood Academy Hindley · Wigan · 2.2 miles from Aspull
Pay not stated
Full time · Part time
Posted 11 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
The Byrchall High School · Wigan · 6.7 miles from Aspull
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 12 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Dean Trust Rose Bridge · Wigan · 2.5 miles from Aspull
£34,069–£52,835 a year
Full time
Posted 13 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Bolton St Catherine's Academy · Bolton · 7.2 miles from Aspull
£32,916 a year
Full time
Posted 14 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£34,069–£46,940 a year
Full time
Posted 14 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
St John's Church of England Primary School, Abram · Wigan · 3.7 miles from Aspull
Main Scale to UPR
Full time
Posted 18 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Canon Slade School · Bolton · 6.6 miles from Aspull
£32,916–£51,048 a year
Full time
Posted 20 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
34069.00 - 52835.00
Full time
Posted 20 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Darwen Aldridge Community Academy · Darwen · 9.8 miles from Aspull
MPS 1-6
Full time
Posted 25 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
9 Teaching jobs in Aspull schools live now.
Classroom teaching posts in nurseries, primary and secondary schools, special schools and sixth forms, from early career teachers to experienced subject specialists.
Roles and pay
| Role | Live jobs | Pay |
|---|---|---|
| Teacher | 12 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Art Teacher | 2 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Class Teacher | 2 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Primary Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Science Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
Scroll sideways to see every column.
Pay is the middle half (25th–75th percentile) and median of full-time equivalent annual pay stated on live adverts, never converted; shown only when 5 or more adverts state it. Adverts below the official minimum for the role or over 3 times the median are left out as likely mislabelled. STPCD ranges: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), effective 1 Sept 2026