£20,759–£22,085 a year (actual)(£29,931 FTE)
Part time
Posted 8 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
16 jobs found
£20,759–£22,085 a year (actual)(£29,931 FTE)
Part time
Posted 8 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Quest Primary School · South Croydon · 8.4 mi away
£26,320–£29,049 a year (actual)(£39,370 FTE)
Part time
Posted 8 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Pay not stated
Full time · Part time
Posted 12 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Stone Lodge School · Dartford · 8.6 mi away
£10,284 a year (actual)
Part time
Posted 13 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£6,255 a year (actual)
Part time
Posted 13 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Ebbsfleet Green Primary School · Swanscombe · 9.8 mi away
£21,075–£23,971 a year (actual)(£26,016–£29,071 FTE)
Part time
Posted 14 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£29,562–£29,985 FTE
Part time
Posted 16 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Pay not stated
Part time
Posted 19 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£19,777–£19,917 a year (actual)(£25,522–£25,703 FTE)
Part time
Posted 19 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Riverside School · Orpington · 4.7 mi away
£37,262–£42,584 a year
Full time · Part time
Posted 19 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Midfield Primary School · Orpington · 5.3 mi away
£19,460–£21,344 a year (actual)
Part time
Posted 19 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£29,562 FTE
Part time
Posted 20 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£30,843–£32,655 FTE
Part time
Posted 20 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£12,757 a year (actual)
Part time
Posted 21 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£4,108–£4,505 a year (actual)
Part time
Posted 28 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Haberdashers' Knights Academy · Bromley · 8.4 mi away
£33,320–£35,976 a year (actual)
Part time
Posted 1 month ago
via Teaching Vacancies
16 School jobs in Badgers Mount.
First advertised in November 2026 so far: 4 · in October 2026: 69 (of today's live vacancies within 10 miles).
Full-time annual pay. Teachers: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), from 1 Sept 2026. Support staff: NJC for Local Government Services pay agreement 2026 (Annex 1), from 1 Apr 2026; part-time and term-time roles are paid pro rata and London weighting is not included. Pay area from the local authority most local schools are in (Kent).
423 schools within 10 miles: 263 primary, 66 secondary, 57 other, 35 SEND, 2 college.
From our school directory (DfE Get Information about Schools and the national registers).