£24,748 FTE
Part time
Posted 1 day ago
via Teaching Vacancies
15 jobs found
£24,748 FTE
Part time
Posted 1 day ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£18,861–£20,154 a year (actual)
Part time
Posted 1 day ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£3,004 a year (actual)(£25,614 FTE)
Part time
Posted 5 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£19,741 a year (actual)(£26,847–£29,071 FTE)
Part time
Posted 5 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Warwickshire College Group · Royal Leamington Spa · 2.1 mi away
£25,290–£26,081 a year (actual)
Full time · Part time
Posted 7 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Warwickshire College Group · Royal Leamington Spa · 2.1 mi away
£34,782 a year
Full time · Part time
Posted 7 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Warwickshire College Group · Royal Leamington Spa · 2.1 mi away
£35,711 a year (actual)
Full time · Part time
Posted 7 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Southam St James CofE Academy · Southam · 7.5 mi away
£13,166–£18,141 FTE
Part time
Posted 7 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Pay not stated
Full time · Part time
Posted 11 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Warwickshire College Group · Royal Leamington Spa · 2.1 mi away
£27,841–£41,299 a year (actual)
Part time
Posted 11 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
President Kennedy School Academy · Coventry · 9.2 mi away
Pay not stated
Full time · Part time
Posted 11 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£32,916–£51,047 a year (actual)
Full time · Part time
Posted 12 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£13.70 an hour
Part time
Posted 15 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Ryton-On-Dunsmore Provost Williams Church of England Academy · Coventry · 5.2 mi away
£27,274–£29,071 FTE
Part time
Posted 20 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£26,846 FTE
Full time · Part time · Permanent
Posted 3 months ago
via Teaching Vacancies
15 School jobs in Blackdown.
First advertised in November 2026 so far: 6 · in October 2026: 43 (of today's live vacancies within 10 miles).
Full-time annual pay. Teachers: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), from 1 Sept 2026. Support staff: NJC for Local Government Services pay agreement 2026 (Annex 1), from 1 Apr 2026; part-time and term-time roles are paid pro rata and London weighting is not included. Pay area from the local authority most local schools are in (Coventry).
226 schools within 10 miles: 154 primary, 30 other, 29 secondary, 10 SEND, 3 college.
From our school directory (DfE Get Information about Schools and the national registers).