ECT - Teacher of Maths
Notley High School and Braintree Sixth Form · Braintree · 7.3 miles from Boreham
Main Pay Range
Full time
Posted 2 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Notley High School and Braintree Sixth Form · Braintree · 7.3 miles from Boreham
Main Pay Range
Full time
Posted 2 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Witham Oaks Academy · Witham · 4.6 miles from Boreham
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 2 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Notley High School and Braintree Sixth Form · Braintree · 7.3 miles from Boreham
Main Pay Range
Full time
Posted 2 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Lift New Rickstones · Witham · 5.6 miles from Boreham
£32,916–£45,352 a year
Full time
Posted 5 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Moulsham High School · Chelmsford · 4.3 miles from Boreham
£19,749–£27,210 a year (actual)
Part time
Posted 12 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Anglo European School · Ingatestone · 9.1 miles from Boreham
Pay not stated
Part time
Posted 14 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
6 Teaching jobs in Boreham schools live now.
Classroom teaching posts in nurseries, primary and secondary schools, special schools and sixth forms, from early career teachers to experienced subject specialists.
Roles and pay
| Role | Live jobs | Pay |
|---|---|---|
| Teacher | 6 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Maths Teacher | 2 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Year 5 Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Geography Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
Scroll sideways to see every column.
Pay is the middle half (25th–75th percentile) and median of full-time equivalent annual pay stated on live adverts, never converted; shown only when 5 or more adverts state it. Adverts below the official minimum for the role or over 3 times the median are left out as likely mislabelled. STPCD ranges: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), effective 1 Sept 2026