Pay not stated
Full time · Part time · Temporary
Posted 13 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Pay not stated
Full time · Part time · Temporary
Posted 13 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
East Durham College · Peterlee · 9.3 miles from Bournmoor
£31,000–£41,000 a year
Full time
Posted 14 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
East Durham College · Peterlee · 9.3 miles from Bournmoor
Pay not stated
Part time
Posted 14 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
The Cedars Academy · Gateshead · 5.9 miles from Bournmoor
£34,069–£52,835 a year
Full time
Posted 17 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Pelton Community Primary School · Chester le Street · 3.5 miles from Bournmoor
£19,749–£30,628 a year (actual)
Part time
Posted 23 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Sandhill View Academy · Sunderland · 4.3 miles from Bournmoor
£34,069–£52,835 FTE
Full time
Posted 1 month ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Burnside College · Wallsend · 9.6 miles from Bournmoor
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 2 months ago
via Teaching Vacancies
7 Teaching jobs in Bournmoor schools live now.
Classroom teaching posts in nurseries, primary and secondary schools, special schools and sixth forms, from early career teachers to experienced subject specialists.
Roles and pay
| Role | Live jobs | Pay |
|---|---|---|
| Teacher | 8 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Science Teacher | 2 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| English Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| SEND Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Maths Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
Scroll sideways to see every column.
Pay is the middle half (25th–75th percentile) and median of full-time equivalent annual pay stated on live adverts, never converted; shown only when 5 or more adverts state it. Adverts below the official minimum for the role or over 3 times the median are left out as likely mislabelled. STPCD ranges: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), effective 1 Sept 2026