Year 3 Class Teacher
St Nicolas Church of England Primary School, Abingdon · Abingdon · 0.8 miles from Caldecott
Pay not stated
Part time · Temporary
Posted 5 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
9 jobs found
St Nicolas Church of England Primary School, Abingdon · Abingdon · 0.8 miles from Caldecott
Pay not stated
Part time · Temporary
Posted 5 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Larkmead School · Abingdon · 0.9 miles from Caldecott
£27,709–£30,023 a year (actual)
15 hours per week · term time only
Posted 6 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Drayton Community Primary School · Abingdon · 1.6 miles from Caldecott
£32,916–£45,352 FTE
Part time
Posted 7 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Drayton Community Primary School · Abingdon · 1.6 miles from Caldecott
£26,017–£26,429 FTE
Part time
Posted 7 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£19,784–£21,436 a year (actual)(£27,709–£30,023 FTE)
Part time
Posted 11 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Rush Common School · Abingdon · 1.3 miles from Caldecott
ECT, Main Scale and UPS
Full time
Posted 11 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Rush Common School · Abingdon · 1.3 miles from Caldecott
£27,710 a year (actual)
Part time
Posted 11 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Sutton Courtenay Church of England Primary School · Abingdon · 2.4 miles from Caldecott
£15,331–£21,123 a year (actual)
Part time
Posted 13 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Rush Common School · Abingdon · 1.3 miles from Caldecott
Grade 5/6 dependent on experience or qualifications
Part time
Posted 1 month ago
via Teaching Vacancies
9 School jobs in Caldecott.
First advertised in November 2026 so far: 0 · in October 2026: 9 (of today's live vacancies within 3 miles).
Full-time annual pay. Teachers: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), from 1 Sept 2026. Support staff: NJC for Local Government Services pay agreement 2026 (Annex 1), from 1 Apr 2026; part-time and term-time roles are paid pro rata and London weighting is not included. Pay area from the local authority most local schools are in (Oxfordshire).
27 schools within 3 miles: 15 primary, 7 other, 3 secondary, 1 SEND, 1 college.
From our school directory (DfE Get Information about Schools and the national registers).