Class Teacher
St Joseph's Catholic Primary School, Northfleet · Gravesend · 2.9 miles from Chalk
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 12 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
St Joseph's Catholic Primary School, Northfleet · Gravesend · 2.9 miles from Chalk
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 12 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Rosherville Church of England Academy · Northfleet · 2.7 miles from Chalk
£34,069–£40,941 FTE
Part time
Posted 15 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Lansdowne Primary Academy · Tilbury · 2.8 miles from Chalk
£36,309 FTE
Full time
Posted 22 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Lansdowne Primary Academy · Tilbury · 2.8 miles from Chalk
£57,786–£63,748 a year
Full time
Posted 22 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£32,916–£45,352 a year
Full time
Posted 25 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£34,398–£52,490 FTE
Full time
Posted 29 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Tilbury Pioneer Academy · Tilbury · 2.8 miles from Chalk
£36,309–£48,492 a year
Full time
Posted 1 month ago
via Teaching Vacancies
7 Teaching jobs in Chalk schools live now.
Classroom teaching posts in nurseries, primary and secondary schools, special schools and sixth forms, from early career teachers to experienced subject specialists.
Roles and pay
| Role | Live jobs | Pay |
|---|---|---|
| Teacher | 28 | typically £40,505–£43,455, median £41,982 (11 adverts) STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Class Teacher | 6 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Lead Practitioner | 1 | Pay guide |
| Food Technology Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
Scroll sideways to see every column.
Pay is the middle half (25th–75th percentile) and median of full-time equivalent annual pay stated on live adverts, never converted; shown only when 5 or more adverts state it. Adverts below the official minimum for the role or over 3 times the median are left out as likely mislabelled. STPCD ranges: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), effective 1 Sept 2026