Federation Drama Teacher
Shacklewell Primary School · London · 1.9 miles from Cloudesley Square
Pay not stated
Full time · Part time · Temporary
Posted 9 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
5 jobs found
Shacklewell Primary School · London · 1.9 miles from Cloudesley Square
Pay not stated
Full time · Part time · Temporary
Posted 9 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Lubavitch Boys' Primary School · London · 2.9 miles from Cloudesley Square
to be agreed
Part time · Temporary
Posted 14 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Harris Academy Battersea · London · 4.9 miles from Cloudesley Square
£42,317–£54,300 a year
Part time · Temporary
Posted 20 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Bobby Moore Academy · London · 4.1 miles from Cloudesley Square
£34.56 an hour
Part time
Posted 1 month ago
via Teaching Vacancies
The Complete Works · London · 2.1 miles from Cloudesley Square
£30,000 a year
Full time · Part time · Permanent
Posted 24 days ago
5 Teaching jobs in Cloudesley Square schools live now.
Classroom teaching posts in nurseries, primary and secondary schools, special schools and sixth forms, from early career teachers to experienced subject specialists.
Roles and pay
| Role | Live jobs | Pay |
|---|---|---|
| Teacher | 95 | typically £45,719–£51,475, median £47,011 (9 adverts) STPCD 2026-27: £41,729–£54,131 main pay range (Inner London) Pay guide |
| Drama Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £41,729–£54,131 main pay range (Inner London) Pay guide |
| Humanities Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £41,729–£54,131 main pay range (Inner London) Pay guide |
| Alternative Provision Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £41,729–£54,131 main pay range (Inner London) Pay guide |
Scroll sideways to see every column.
Pay is the middle half (25th–75th percentile) and median of full-time equivalent annual pay stated on live adverts, never converted; shown only when 5 or more adverts state it. Adverts below the official minimum for the role or over 3 times the median are left out as likely mislabelled. STPCD ranges: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), effective 1 Sept 2026