Pay not stated
Full time · Part time
Posted 1 day ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Pay not stated
Full time · Part time
Posted 1 day ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£31,004–£32,741 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 8 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Holycroft Primary School · Keighley · 5.6 mi away
Pay not stated
Full time · Part time
Posted 8 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Holycroft Primary School · Keighley · 5.6 mi away
Pay not stated
Full time · Part time
Posted 8 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Pendle Vale College · Nelson · 8.9 mi away
MPS/UPS
Full time
Posted 11 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Eastburn Primary School · Keighley · 2.3 mi away
£22,185–£24,380 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 12 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£25,114–£27,685 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 12 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£23,520 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 13 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 13 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Ilkley Grammar School · Ilkley · 8.2 mi away
£18,819–£20,436 a year (actual)
Part time
Posted 13 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Colne Primet Academy · Colne · 8.5 mi away
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 13 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Denholme Primary School · Bradford · 9.3 mi away
£34,069–£52,835 FTE
Full time
Posted 14 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Denholme Primary School · Bradford · 9.3 mi away
£34,069–£52,835 FTE
Full time
Posted 14 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Pay not stated
Full time · Part time
Posted 20 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 22 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Pay not stated
Full time · Part time
Posted 22 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
16 live Permanent School Jobs in Cononley are listed, covering the vacancies matching this phase today.
First advertised in November 2026 so far: 1 · in October 2026: 20 (of today's live vacancies within 10 miles).
Full-time annual pay. Teachers: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), from 1 Sept 2026. Support staff: NJC for Local Government Services pay agreement 2026 (Annex 1), from 1 Apr 2026; part-time and term-time roles are paid pro rata and London weighting is not included. Pay area from the local authority most local schools are in (Bradford).
126 schools within 10 miles: 85 primary, 17 secondary, 17 other, 5 SEND, 2 college.
From our school directory (DfE Get Information about Schools and the national registers).