NJC 3-7
Part time
Posted 8 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
15 jobs found
NJC 3-7
Part time
Posted 8 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£22,221–£24,105 a year (actual)(£29,542–£32,046 FTE)
Part time
Posted 15 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£26,731–£28,997 a year
Part time
Posted 15 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£19,662–£22,681 a year (actual)(£26,025–£30,021 FTE)
Part time
Posted 15 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Tibshelf Community School · Alfreton · 8.2 mi away
£26,481–£28,238 a year (actual)
Part time
Posted 16 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Tibshelf Community School · Alfreton · 8.2 mi away
£24,512–£26,138 a year (actual)
Part time
Posted 16 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£13
Part time
Posted 16 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£28,613–£30,356 a year (actual)
Part time
Posted 16 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Pear Tree Infant School · Derby · 9.0 mi away
Pay not stated
Part time
Posted 20 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£19,986 a year (actual)(£26,016 FTE)
Part time
Posted 21 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
The West Park Academy · Nottingham · 7.6 mi away
Pay not stated
Full time · Part time
Posted 22 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£3,204 a year (actual)(£25,614 FTE)
Part time
Posted 22 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
The West Park Academy · Nottingham · 7.6 mi away
Pay not stated
Full time · Part time
Posted 23 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£10,384 a year (actual)
Part time
Posted 24 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£14.78 an hour
Full time · Part time
Posted 1 month ago
via Teaching Vacancies
15 School jobs in Denby Common.
First advertised in November 2026 so far: 10 · in October 2026: 53 (of today's live vacancies within 10 miles).
Full-time annual pay. Teachers: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), from 1 Sept 2026. Support staff: NJC for Local Government Services pay agreement 2026 (Annex 1), from 1 Apr 2026; part-time and term-time roles are paid pro rata and London weighting is not included. Pay area from the local authority most local schools are in (Derbyshire).
412 schools within 10 miles: 298 primary, 54 secondary, 39 other, 19 SEND, 1 sixth form, 1 college.
From our school directory (DfE Get Information about Schools and the national registers).