Class Teacher (0.5 FTE)
St Francis of Assisi Catholic Primary School, a Voluntary Academy · Leeds · 2.8 miles from Gilbert Royd
Salary not disclosed
Part time
Posted today via Teaching Vacancies
8 jobs found
St Francis of Assisi Catholic Primary School, a Voluntary Academy · Leeds · 2.8 miles from Gilbert Royd
Salary not disclosed
Part time
Posted today via Teaching Vacancies
Luminate Education Group · Leeds · 2.4 miles from Gilbert Royd
£31,916
Full time · Part time · Temporary
Posted 3 days ago via Teaching Vacancies
Sacred Heart Catholic Primary School, a Voluntary Academy · Leeds · 1.9 miles from Gilbert Royd
£34,069
Full time
Posted 9 days ago via Teaching Vacancies
The Stephen Longfellow Academy · Leeds · 2.3 miles from Gilbert Royd
Salary not disclosed
Full time
Posted 12 days ago via Teaching Vacancies
Christ The King Catholic Primary School, A Voluntary Academy · Leeds · 1.3 miles from Gilbert Royd
Salary not disclosed
Full time
Posted 13 days ago via Teaching Vacancies
Armley Park Primary School · Leeds · 1.4 miles from Gilbert Royd
£31,650–£43,607 actual
Full time
Posted 13 days ago via Teaching Vacancies
New Bewerley Community School · Leeds · 2.8 miles from Gilbert Royd
Salary not disclosed
Full time · Temporary
Posted 19 days ago via Teaching Vacancies
Crawshaw Academy · Pudsey · 1.8 miles from Gilbert Royd
£32,916–£51,048 FTE
Full time
Posted 1 month ago via Teaching Vacancies
8 Teaching jobs in Gilbert Royd schools live now.
Classroom teaching posts in nurseries, primary and secondary schools, special schools and sixth forms, from early career teachers to experienced subject specialists.
| Role | Live jobs | Pay |
|---|---|---|
| Teacher | 48 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Class Teacher | 12 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| KS1 Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Alternative Provision Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
Pay is the middle half (25th–75th percentile) and median of full-time equivalent annual pay stated on live adverts, never converted; shown only when 5 or more adverts state it. Adverts below the official minimum for the role or over 3 times the median are left out as likely mislabelled. STPCD ranges: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), effective 1 Sept 2026
Live teaching, leadership, SEND, teaching assistant and support-staff vacancies in schools, colleges, trusts and agencies across the UK.