Class Teacher
Henry Moore Primary School · Harlow · 2.6 miles from Gilston
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 2 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Henry Moore Primary School · Harlow · 2.6 miles from Gilston
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 2 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Harlow College · Harlow · 1.3 miles from Gilston
£44,260 FTE
Full time
Posted 12 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£26,656–£48,952 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 20 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
M1 – M6 (negotiable dependent on experience)
Full time
Posted 24 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Burnt Mill Academy · Harlow · 0.9 miles from Gilston
£34,398–£38,627 a year (actual)
Full time · Part time · Permanent
Posted 1 month ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Burnt Mill Academy · Harlow · 0.9 miles from Gilston
£34,398–£38,627 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 1 month ago
via Teaching Vacancies
6 Teaching jobs in Gilston schools live now.
Classroom teaching posts in nurseries, primary and secondary schools, special schools and sixth forms, from early career teachers to experienced subject specialists.
Roles and pay
| Role | Live jobs | Pay |
|---|---|---|
| Teacher | 19 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Class Teacher | 4 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| English Teacher | 2 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Geography Teacher | 2 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Computer Science Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
Scroll sideways to see every column.
Pay is the middle half (25th–75th percentile) and median of full-time equivalent annual pay stated on live adverts, never converted; shown only when 5 or more adverts state it. Adverts below the official minimum for the role or over 3 times the median are left out as likely mislabelled. STPCD ranges: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), effective 1 Sept 2026