Head of Year
Burscough Priory Academy · Ormskirk · 5.8 mi away
£29,071–£33,119 FTE · £25,874,71–£29,477.65 actual
Full time
Posted 5 days ago via Teaching Vacancies
11 live vacancies · Haskayne
11 jobs found
Burscough Priory Academy · Ormskirk · 5.8 mi away
£29,071–£33,119 FTE · £25,874,71–£29,477.65 actual
Full time
Posted 5 days ago via Teaching Vacancies
Dixons Croxteth Academy · Liverpool · 8.5 mi away
Salary not disclosed
Full time
Posted 9 days ago via Teaching Vacancies
Dixons Croxteth Academy · Liverpool · 8.5 mi away
Salary not disclosed
Full time
Posted 9 days ago via Teaching Vacancies
£53,586–£59,137 FTE
Full time
Posted 10 days ago via Teaching Vacancies
Alsop High School · Liverpool · 8.2 mi away
£33,119–£34,881 FTE
Full time
Posted 10 days ago via Teaching Vacancies
£37,443–£41,362 actual
Full time
Posted 11 days ago via Teaching Vacancies
Dixons Fazakerley Academy · Liverpool · 6.8 mi away
Salary not disclosed
Full time
Posted 16 days ago via Teaching Vacancies
Kirkby High School · Liverpool · 7.1 mi away
£29,542–£32,046 actual
Part time
Posted 19 days ago via Teaching Vacancies
The Beacon Church of England Primary School · Liverpool · 9.6 mi away
£15,854.76 actual
Part time
Posted 20 days ago via Teaching Vacancies
£27,756–£29,174
Full time
Posted 24 days ago via Teaching Vacancies
Dixons Fazakerley Academy · Liverpool · 6.8 mi away
Salary not disclosed
Full time
Posted 26 days ago via Teaching Vacancies
11 live Permanent School Jobs in Haskayne are listed, covering the vacancies matching this phase today.
Live teaching, leadership, SEND, teaching assistant and support-staff vacancies in schools, colleges, trusts and agencies across the UK.
First advertised in November 2026 so far: 0 · in October 2026: 17 (of today's live vacancies within 10 miles).
Full-time annual pay. Teachers: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), from 1 Sept 2026. Support staff: NJC for Local Government Services pay agreement 2026 (Annex 1), from 1 Apr 2026; part-time and term-time roles are paid pro rata and London weighting is not included. Pay area from the local authority most local schools are in (Sefton).
274 schools within 10 miles: 189 primary, 36 secondary, 26 SEND, 21 other, 2 college.
From our school directory (DfE Get Information about Schools and the national registers).