Playworker
Budbrooke Primary School · Warwick · 1.4 mi away
£24,748 FTE
Part time
Posted 2 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
12 jobs found
Budbrooke Primary School · Warwick · 1.4 mi away
£24,748 FTE
Part time
Posted 2 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Budbrooke Primary School · Warwick · 1.4 mi away
£18,861–£20,154 a year (actual)
Part time
Posted 2 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£3,004 a year (actual)(£25,614 FTE)
Part time
Posted 6 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£19,741 a year (actual)(£26,847–£29,071 FTE)
Part time
Posted 6 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Warwickshire College Group · Royal Leamington Spa · 3.7 mi away
£25,290–£26,081 a year (actual)
Full time · Part time
Posted 8 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Warwickshire College Group · Royal Leamington Spa · 3.7 mi away
£34,782 a year
Full time · Part time
Posted 8 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Warwickshire College Group · Royal Leamington Spa · 3.7 mi away
£35,711 a year (actual)
Full time · Part time
Posted 8 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Stratford Upon Avon School · Stratford-upon-Avon · 8.2 mi away
Pay not stated
Full time · Part time
Posted 12 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Warwickshire College Group · Royal Leamington Spa · 3.7 mi away
£27,841–£41,299 a year (actual)
Part time
Posted 12 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Stratford Upon Avon School · Stratford-upon-Avon · 8.2 mi away
Pay not stated
Full time · Part time
Posted 15 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£13.70 an hour
Part time
Posted 16 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Ryton-On-Dunsmore Provost Williams Church of England Academy · Coventry · 9.4 mi away
£27,274–£29,071 FTE
Part time
Posted 21 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
12 School jobs in Hatton (Warwick).
First advertised in November 2026 so far: 5 · in October 2026: 37 (of today's live vacancies within 10 miles).
Full-time annual pay. Teachers: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), from 1 Sept 2026. Support staff: NJC for Local Government Services pay agreement 2026 (Annex 1), from 1 Apr 2026; part-time and term-time roles are paid pro rata and London weighting is not included. Pay area from the local authority most local schools are in (Warwickshire).
201 schools within 10 miles: 132 primary, 31 other, 26 secondary, 8 SEND, 3 college, 1 sixth form.
From our school directory (DfE Get Information about Schools and the national registers).