Midday Supervisor
Brooke School · Rugby · 2.2 miles from Hillmorton
£5,867–£6,093 a year (actual)
Part time · Permanent
Posted 2 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
12 jobs found
Brooke School · Rugby · 2.2 miles from Hillmorton
£5,867–£6,093 a year (actual)
Part time · Permanent
Posted 2 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£27,781–£30,178 a year (actual)(£32,046–£34,811 FTE)
Full time
Posted 3 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Brooke School · Rugby · 2.2 miles from Hillmorton
£34,069–£46,940 FTE
Full time · Permanent
Posted 4 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Rugby Free Secondary School · Rugby · 1.7 miles from Hillmorton
£20,655–£21,262 a year (actual)(£25,673–£26,428 FTE)
Full time
Posted 4 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Quest Academy · Rugby · 1.7 miles from Hillmorton
£27,909 FTE
Full time
Posted 11 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Quest Academy · Rugby · 1.7 miles from Hillmorton
FTE C24 26228.16 - D28 29158.39 / pro rata actual 24949.0…
Full time
Posted 15 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Quest Academy · Rugby · 1.7 miles from Hillmorton
Salary MPS + SEN1 Point (UPR considered / salary matched…
Full time
Posted 15 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Quest Academy · Rugby · 1.7 miles from Hillmorton
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 15 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£22,318–£24,756 a year (actual)
Part time
Posted 17 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Brooke School · Rugby · 2.2 miles from Hillmorton
£29,942–£33,188 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 18 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Riverside Academy · Rugby · 2.9 miles from Hillmorton
£3,618 a year (actual)(£25,614 FTE)
Part time
Posted 2 months ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Northlands Primary School · Rugby · 1.7 miles from Hillmorton
Pay not stated
Permanent
Posted 11 months ago
via Teaching Vacancies
12 live Permanent School Jobs in Hillmorton are listed, covering the vacancies matching this phase today.
First advertised in November 2026 so far: 6 · in October 2026: 6 (of today's live vacancies within 3 miles).
Full-time annual pay. Teachers: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), from 1 Sept 2026. Support staff: NJC for Local Government Services pay agreement 2026 (Annex 1), from 1 Apr 2026; part-time and term-time roles are paid pro rata and London weighting is not included. Pay area from the local authority most local schools are in (Warwickshire).
Working in schools in Warwickshire: pay, rents, Ofsted and top employers
39 schools within 3 miles: 26 primary, 7 secondary, 5 other, 1 SEND.
From our school directory (DfE Get Information about Schools and the national registers).