Year 5 Teacher
Witham Oaks Academy · Witham · 8.4 miles from Howe Green
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 2 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
8 jobs found
Witham Oaks Academy · Witham · 8.4 miles from Howe Green
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 2 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Lift New Rickstones · Witham · 9.4 miles from Howe Green
£32,916–£45,352 a year
Full time
Posted 5 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Moulsham High School · Chelmsford · 3.0 miles from Howe Green
£19,749–£27,210 a year (actual)
Part time
Posted 12 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£32,916–£51,048 FTE
Full time
Posted 12 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
The Basildon Lower Academy · Basildon · 8.8 miles from Howe Green
£35,317–£54,063 a year (actual)
Part time
Posted 12 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Anglo European School · Ingatestone · 6.5 miles from Howe Green
Pay not stated
Part time
Posted 14 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£33,916–£52,048 a year
Full time
Posted 16 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£9,218–£9,345 a year (actual)
15 hours per week · term time only
Posted 16 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
8 Teaching jobs in Howe Green schools live now.
Classroom teaching posts in nurseries, primary and secondary schools, special schools and sixth forms, from early career teachers to experienced subject specialists.
Roles and pay
| Role | Live jobs | Pay |
|---|---|---|
| Teacher | 8 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Maths Teacher | 2 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Year 5 Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| English Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Geography Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| MFL Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
Scroll sideways to see every column.
Pay is the middle half (25th–75th percentile) and median of full-time equivalent annual pay stated on live adverts, never converted; shown only when 5 or more adverts state it. Adverts below the official minimum for the role or over 3 times the median are left out as likely mislabelled. STPCD ranges: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), effective 1 Sept 2026