Pay not stated
Full time · Part time
Posted 1 day ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Pay not stated
Full time · Part time
Posted 1 day ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Guiseley Primary School · Leeds · 3.0 miles from Idle
£34,068–£52,834 FTE
Full time
Posted 5 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Bradford Alternative Provision Academy · Shipley · 2.2 miles from Idle
£13,845–£14,063 a year (actual)(£25,614–£26,016 FTE)
Part time
Posted 11 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Cavendish Primary School · Bradford · 1.1 miles from Idle
£19,652–£20,280 a year (actual)(£26,016–£26,847 FTE)
Full time
Posted 11 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£29,542–£32,046 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 11 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Hanson Academy · Bradford · 1.1 miles from Idle
£37,563–£40,444 FTE
Full time
Posted 13 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Pay not stated
Part time
Posted 13 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Guiseley School · Leeds · 2.5 miles from Idle
£31,518–£33,284 a year
Full time
Posted 13 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£34,069–£52,835 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 18 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Carlton Bolling · Bradford · 2.6 miles from Idle
£34,069–£52,835 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 18 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Farsley Farfield Primary School · Pudsey · 2.8 miles from Idle
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 18 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Greengates Primary Academy · Bradford · 0.8 miles from Idle
£17,313–£26,847 FTE
Part time
Posted 1 month ago
via Teaching Vacancies
12 live Permanent School Jobs in Idle are listed, covering the vacancies matching this phase today.
First advertised in November 2026 so far: 1 · in October 2026: 18 (of today's live vacancies within 3 miles).
Full-time annual pay. Teachers: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), from 1 Sept 2026. Support staff: NJC for Local Government Services pay agreement 2026 (Annex 1), from 1 Apr 2026; part-time and term-time roles are paid pro rata and London weighting is not included. Pay area from the local authority most local schools are in (Bradford).
91 schools within 3 miles: 66 primary, 12 secondary, 12 other, 1 college.
From our school directory (DfE Get Information about Schools and the national registers).