£22,318–£24,756 actual
Part time
25 live vacancies · Jack o'Watton
25 jobs found
£22,318–£24,756 actual
Part time
Teachers Main scale/UPS plus SEN 1 allowance
Full time
St Anne's Catholic Primary School
Birmingham· 2.8 miles from Jack o'Watton
£25,614–£26,427 FTE · £18,990.61–£19,593.38 actual
32 hours per week · term time only
£18,204–£20,047 actual
Full time
£25,614–£27,709 FTE
Full time
Forest Oak School
Birmingham· 1.6 miles from Jack o'Watton
£26,824–£29,540
Full time · Part time · Temporary
£32,916–51,048
Full time
£32,916–£51,048
Full time
£15.14 per hour
Part time
Guardian Angels Catholic Primary School
Birmingham· 2.2 miles from Jack o'Watton
£25,614–£26,427 FTE
32.5 hours per week · term time only
Salary not disclosed
Full time · Temporary
£26,824–£29,540
Part time
33,673–38,510
Full time · Part time · Temporary
£13.70 per hour
Part time
Tudor Grange Academy Kingshurst
Birmingham· 2.3 miles from Jack o'Watton
£26,428–£26,847 FTE
Full time
£28,265–£34,955 FTE · £25,559–£31,608 actual
Full time
Tudor Grange Academy Kingshurst
Birmingham· 2.3 miles from Jack o'Watton
£27,275–£29,071 FTE
Full time
MPS–UPS + TLR2b
Full time
Birmingham· 2.5 miles from Jack o'Watton
£28,153–£34,811 actual
32.5 hours per week · term time only
Coleshill Church of England Primary School
Birmingham· 1.8 miles from Jack o'Watton
£29,070–£32,046 FTE
20 hours per week · term time only
£25,712–£27,818 FTE · £19,693–£21,305 actual
Part time
£26,403–£28,142 FTE · £22,985–£24,499 actual
37 hours per week · term time only
£25,614 FTE · £8561 actual
Part time
Salary not disclosed
Full time · Temporary
25 School jobs in Jack o'Watton.
Live teaching, leadership, SEND, teaching assistant and support-staff vacancies in schools, colleges, trusts and agencies across the UK.
First advertised in October 2026 so far: 24 · in September 2026: 1 (of today's live vacancies within 3 miles).
Full-time annual pay. Teachers: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), from 1 Sept 2026. Support staff: NJC for Local Government Services pay agreement 2026 (Annex 1), from 1 Apr 2026; part-time and term-time roles are paid pro rata and London weighting is not included. Pay area from the local authority most local schools are in (Solihull).
43 schools within 3 miles: 27 primary, 7 secondary, 6 other, 3 SEND.
From our school directory (DfE Get Information about Schools and the national registers).