SENDCo
Ravensthorpe Church of England Voluntary Controlled Junior School · Dewsbury · 4.9 miles from Kirkhamgate
Pay not stated
Full time · Temporary
Posted 8 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
7 jobs found
Ravensthorpe Church of England Voluntary Controlled Junior School · Dewsbury · 4.9 miles from Kirkhamgate
Pay not stated
Full time · Temporary
Posted 8 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Temple Moor High School · Leeds · 7.5 miles from Kirkhamgate
£19,573–£20,197 a year (actual)
Part time
Posted 11 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Ninelands Primary School · Leeds · 9.5 miles from Kirkhamgate
£25,949 a year
Full time · Temporary
Posted 12 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Windmill Primary School · Leeds · 4.2 miles from Kirkhamgate
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 12 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Clapgate Primary School · Leeds · 3.6 miles from Kirkhamgate
Pay not stated
Full time · Temporary
Posted 14 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Highfield School · Ossett · 1.2 miles from Kirkhamgate
MPS - UPS + SEN1
Full time
Posted 17 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Joseph Norton Academy · Huddersfield · 8.4 miles from Kirkhamgate
£20,222–£23,350 a year (actual)(£20,222 FTE)
32.5 hours per week · term time only
Posted 3 months ago
via Teaching Vacancies
7 SEND jobs in Kirkhamgate schools live now.
Roles supporting pupils with special educational needs and disabilities (SEND) in mainstream schools, resource bases and special schools.
Roles and pay
| Role | Live jobs | Pay |
|---|---|---|
| SEND Teaching Assistant | 5 | Pay guide |
| SENCO | 2 | Pay guide |
| SEND Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Inclusion Support Worker | 1 | Pay guide |
Scroll sideways to see every column.
Pay is the middle half (25th–75th percentile) and median of full-time equivalent annual pay stated on live adverts, never converted; shown only when 5 or more adverts state it. Adverts below the official minimum for the role or over 3 times the median are left out as likely mislabelled. STPCD ranges: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), effective 1 Sept 2026