£23,376 to £25,751 FTE 25 hours per week pro rata · Part time
16 jobs found
Active filters
16jobs
- Closes 29 September
Grade 6 SCP 12-17 £19,566-£21,224 (FTE £28,598-£31,022) · Part time
Closes 30 September£18,023–£18,306 Annually (Actual) GAT 3 point 3 (03-04) · Full time
Closes 18 SeptemberSalary not disclosed · Part time
Closes 30 September£30,515–£33,119 Annually (FTE) Grade F Points 14 to 19 (£30,515 to £33,119 Full Time Equivalent) subject to pro rata. The minimum actual pro rata salary per annum for this job starts at £24,937.79. · Part time
Closes 25 September£27,274–£29,071 per annum (actual salary for term-time working £23,917–£25,493) · Full time
Closes 2 October£27,367.28–£28,755.84 Annually (Actual) · Full time
Closes 12 October£23,933–£30,272 Annually (Actual) · Full time
Closes 22 September£23,933–£30,272 Annually (Actual) · Full time
Closes 22 SeptemberSalary not disclosed · Part time
Closes 25 SeptemberSalary: Grade: NJC 23 – 28, £35,570–£40,444 (actual pro rata amount £30,629–£34,826) + SNA allowance, £813 per year. · Full time
Closes 25 September£24,836–£25,823 Annually (FTE) Bucks Pay Range 1-2 · Part time
Closes 18 September£23,609.48–£25,595.83 Annually (Actual) (27,694–30,024 FTE) · Part time
Closes 25 September£27,254–£31,022 Annually (FTE) Grade 5 ScP 9-17 · Full time
Closes tomorrow£29,071–£33,119 (actual salary for term time only £24,878–£28,342) · Full time · Temporary
Closes 20 September£36,508–£40,958 Monthly plus SEN allowance of £1539 · Part time
Closes 18 September
Learning Mentor jobs in the UK: the facts
SchoolJobs.uk is showing 16 live learning mentor vacancies across the UK. Every listing has its own permanent page, names who is recruiting where the source evidence supports it, and is applied for here on SchoolJobs.uk.
- How many learning mentor jobs are listed in the UK?
- SchoolJobs.uk currently lists 16 live learning mentor vacancies in the UK. The number changes as schools publish new vacancies and closing dates pass.
- Who is advertising these jobs?
- Each listing states who is recruiting, based only on stored source evidence: directly from a school, through an academy trust or local authority, or through a recruitment agency. Where the evidence does not identify the employer, the listing says “Employer not confirmed” instead of guessing.
- Where does SchoolJobs.uk get these vacancies?
- Vacancies come from the Department for Education's Teaching Vacancies service, published under the Open Government Licence v3.0, and from licensed job feeds. Every listing links back to the advert it came from so you can check the original source. Applications are still made on SchoolJobs.uk.
- Is it free to apply?
- Yes — applying is always free for candidates. Eligible vacancies are applied for here on SchoolJobs.uk with your saved CV, whether the vacancy was posted by an employer or imported from a licensed source. If the recruiting organisation has not verified its SchoolJobs.uk workspace yet, your application is received and held securely until it has. SchoolJobs.uk never charges candidates.
- How is salary shown?
- Salary is shown exactly as the employer published it, including the pay period and any pro-rata wording. Where no figure was published the listing says so, and any estimated figure is labelled as an estimate rather than presented as the employer's offer.