Year 5 Class Teacher
Dunton CofE Junior School · Biggleswade · 9.2 miles from Melbourn
MPS or UPS Dependent on experience
Full time
Posted 11 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Dunton CofE Junior School · Biggleswade · 9.2 miles from Melbourn
MPS or UPS Dependent on experience
Full time
Posted 11 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Meridian Primary School · Cambridge · 7.4 miles from Melbourn
£54,927–£63,688 FTE
Full time
Posted 12 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
The Netherhall School · Cambridge · 9.2 miles from Melbourn
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 13 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Trumpington Park Primary School · Cambridge · 7.5 miles from Melbourn
National Teacher Main/Upper Pay Scale
Full time
Posted 13 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Melbourn Primary School · Royston · 0.1 miles from Melbourn
Pay not stated
Part time · Temporary
Posted 14 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
University of Cambridge Primary School · Cambridge · 9.9 miles from Melbourn
£34,069–£46,940 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 19 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£32,916–£51,048 FTE
Full time
Posted 20 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Hardwick and Cambourne Community Primary School · Cambridge · 9.1 miles from Melbourn
MPS
Full time
Posted 25 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Babraham CofE (VC) Primary School · Cambridge · 8.7 miles from Melbourn
Mainscale
Full time
Posted 1 month ago
via Teaching Vacancies
9 Teaching jobs in Melbourn schools live now.
Classroom teaching posts in nurseries, primary and secondary schools, special schools and sixth forms, from early career teachers to experienced subject specialists.
Roles and pay
| Role | Live jobs | Pay |
|---|---|---|
| Class Teacher | 7 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Business Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Spanish Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
Scroll sideways to see every column.
Pay is the middle half (25th–75th percentile) and median of full-time equivalent annual pay stated on live adverts, never converted; shown only when 5 or more adverts state it. Adverts below the official minimum for the role or over 3 times the median are left out as likely mislabelled. STPCD ranges: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), effective 1 Sept 2026