Class Teacher
Overstone Primary School · Northampton · 1.3 miles from Overstone Lodge
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 4 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
7 jobs found
Overstone Primary School · Northampton · 1.3 miles from Overstone Lodge
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 4 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Sywell Church of England Primary School · Northampton · 1.8 miles from Overstone Lodge
£34,069–£46,940 FTE
Full time · Permanent
Posted 13 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Standens Barn Primary School · Northampton · 1.6 miles from Overstone Lodge
£35,620–£48,479 FTE
Part time
Posted 15 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Mears Ashby Church of England Primary School · Northampton · 2.5 miles from Overstone Lodge
£34,069–£46,940 FTE
Full time
Posted 15 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Bridgewater Primary School · Northampton · 2.2 miles from Overstone Lodge
Teachers Main Pay Scale
Part time
Posted 18 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£34,069–£46,940 FTE
Full time
Posted 22 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
St Thomas Becket Catholic School · Northampton · 1.9 miles from Overstone Lodge
£32,916–£51,048 FTE
Full time
Posted 8 months ago
via Teaching Vacancies
7 Teaching jobs in Overstone Lodge schools live now, typically paying £40,505–£41,982 full-time equivalent, median £40,505 (5 adverts).
Classroom teaching posts in nurseries, primary and secondary schools, special schools and sixth forms, from early career teachers to experienced subject specialists.
Roles and pay
| Role | Live jobs | Pay |
|---|---|---|
| Teacher | 22 | typically £40,505–£43,452, median £40,505 (13 adverts) STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Class Teacher | 12 | typically £40,505–£40,505, median £40,505 (9 adverts) STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| KS2 Teacher | 4 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
Scroll sideways to see every column.
Pay is the middle half (25th–75th percentile) and median of full-time equivalent annual pay stated on live adverts, never converted; shown only when 5 or more adverts state it. Adverts below the official minimum for the role or over 3 times the median are left out as likely mislabelled. STPCD ranges: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), effective 1 Sept 2026