KS2 Teacher - Redlands Primary School
Redlands Primary School · Reading · 2.4 miles from Play Hatch
£32,916–£51,048 a year
Full time
Posted 1 day ago
via Teaching Vacancies
11 jobs found
Redlands Primary School · Reading · 2.4 miles from Play Hatch
£32,916–£51,048 a year
Full time
Posted 1 day ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Waingels · Reading · 2.3 miles from Play Hatch
£15,377–£16,390 a year (actual)
25 hours per week · term time only
Posted 6 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Hamilton School · Reading · 2.4 miles from Play Hatch
£21,975 a year (actual)(£29,542 FTE)
Part time
Posted 12 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Coley Primary School · Reading · 2.7 miles from Play Hatch
Pay not stated
5 hours per week · term time only
Posted 14 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Kendrick School · Reading · 2.3 miles from Play Hatch
£26,016–£29,071 a year
Full time
Posted 14 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£34,237–£36,581 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 18 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
St John's Church of England Primary School · Reading · 1.9 miles from Play Hatch
£25,568 a year (actual)
32.5 hours per week · term time only
Posted 20 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Maiden Erlegh School · Reading · 3.0 miles from Play Hatch
£37,563 FTE
Full time
Posted 22 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Pay not stated
Part time
Posted 22 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
St John's Church of England Primary School · Reading · 1.9 miles from Play Hatch
£26,428 a year (actual)
12 hours per week · term time only
Posted 25 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Waingels · Reading · 2.3 miles from Play Hatch
£13,219–£14,340 a year (actual)(£28,598–£31,022 FTE)
20 hours per week · term time only
Posted 4 months ago
via Teaching Vacancies
11 live Permanent School Jobs in Play Hatch are listed, covering the vacancies matching this phase today.
First advertised in November 2026 so far: 3 · in October 2026: 14 (of today's live vacancies within 3 miles).
Full-time annual pay. Teachers: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), from 1 Sept 2026. Support staff: NJC for Local Government Services pay agreement 2026 (Annex 1), from 1 Apr 2026; part-time and term-time roles are paid pro rata and London weighting is not included. Pay area from the local authority most local schools are in (Reading).
58 schools within 3 miles: 33 primary, 15 other, 8 secondary, 2 SEND.
From our school directory (DfE Get Information about Schools and the national registers).