Main pay range 1 to Main pay range or UPR 1-3
Full time · Permanent
Posted 1 day ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Main pay range 1 to Main pay range or UPR 1-3
Full time · Permanent
Posted 1 day ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Main pay scale 1 to 6 or UPR 1-3
Full time · Permanent
Posted 1 day ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Lilian Baylis Technology School · London · 3.2 miles from Shadwell
£40,317–£62,496 FTE
Full time
Posted 2 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£36,400–£53,040 FTE
Full time
Posted 7 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Trinity Church of England School, Lewisham · London · 4.5 miles from Shadwell
£41,729–£54,131 a year
Full time · Temporary
Posted 8 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Cherry Garden School · London · 2.7 miles from Shadwell
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 9 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Shacklewell Primary School · London · 3.2 miles from Shadwell
Pay not stated
Full time · Part time · Temporary
Posted 11 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Shacklewell Primary School · London · 3.2 miles from Shadwell
Pay not stated
Full time · Temporary
Posted 11 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Shacklewell Primary School · London · 3.2 miles from Shadwell
Pay not stated
Full time · Temporary
Posted 11 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 12 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Elizabeth Selby Infants' School · London · 1.4 miles from Shadwell
Pay not stated
Full time · Temporary
Posted 13 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Bobby Moore Academy · London · 2.7 miles from Shadwell
£41,729–£64,684 FTE
Full time
Posted 15 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Hawley Primary School · London · 4.6 miles from Shadwell
Pay not stated
Full time · Temporary
Posted 16 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Portway Primary School · London · 3.6 miles from Shadwell
£40,317 FTE
Full time
Posted 19 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
St Saviour's Church of England Primary School · London · 3.7 miles from Shadwell
Pay not stated
Full time · Temporary
Posted 19 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
St Paul's Way Trust School · London · 1.4 miles from Shadwell
£40,317–£62,496 a year
Part time
Posted 22 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Sir William Burrough Primary School · London · 0.9 miles from Shadwell
MPS
Full time
Posted 27 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Peter Hills with St Mary's and St Paul's CofE Primary School · London · 0.5 miles from Shadwell
Pay not stated
Full time · Temporary
Posted 29 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Mossbourne Community Academy · London · 3.0 miles from Shadwell
Teacher Main Pay scale/ Mossbourne Allowance or UPS
Full time
Posted 1 month ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Bobby Moore Academy · London · 2.7 miles from Shadwell
£34.56 an hour
Part time
Posted 1 month ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£40,389–£62,560 FTE
Full time
Posted 1 month ago
via Teaching Vacancies
MPS
Full time
Posted 19 months ago
via Teaching Vacancies
The Complete Works · London · 1 mile from Shadwell
£30,000 a year
Full time · Part time · Permanent
Posted 26 days ago
23 Teaching jobs in Shadwell schools live now, typically paying £44,720–£51,475 full-time equivalent, median £51,407 (5 adverts).
Classroom teaching posts in nurseries, primary and secondary schools, special schools and sixth forms, from early career teachers to experienced subject specialists.
Roles and pay
| Role | Live jobs | Pay |
|---|---|---|
| Teacher | 84 | typically £45,719–£53,207, median £51,407 (10 adverts) STPCD 2026-27: £41,729–£54,131 main pay range (Inner London) Pay guide |
| Class Teacher | 31 | STPCD 2026-27: £41,729–£54,131 main pay range (Inner London) Pay guide |
| Design and Technology Teacher | 3 | STPCD 2026-27: £41,729–£54,131 main pay range (Inner London) Pay guide |
| History Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £41,729–£54,131 main pay range (Inner London) Pay guide |
| Modern Foreign Languages Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £41,729–£54,131 main pay range (Inner London) Pay guide |
| Drama Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £41,729–£54,131 main pay range (Inner London) Pay guide |
Scroll sideways to see every column.
Pay is the middle half (25th–75th percentile) and median of full-time equivalent annual pay stated on live adverts, never converted; shown only when 5 or more adverts state it. Adverts below the official minimum for the role or over 3 times the median are left out as likely mislabelled. STPCD ranges: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), effective 1 Sept 2026