£32,812–£39,803 a year (actual)
Full time · Permanent
Posted 1 day ago
via Teaching Vacancies
12 jobs found
£32,812–£39,803 a year (actual)
Full time · Permanent
Posted 1 day ago
via Teaching Vacancies
The Dame Ellen Pinsent School · Birmingham · 1.8 miles from Solihull Lodge
£28,729–£34,851 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 7 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
The Dame Ellen Pinsent School · Birmingham · 1.8 miles from Solihull Lodge
£20,029–£21,668 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 12 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Christ Church, Church of England Secondary Academy · Birmingham · 0.6 miles from Solihull Lodge
MPS/UPS
Full time
Posted 12 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£36,581–£45,529 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 12 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Hall Green Junior School · Birmingham · 1.8 miles from Solihull Lodge
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 12 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
The Oaks Primary School · Birmingham · 1.8 miles from Solihull Lodge
£28,153–£34,811 FTE
Full time
Posted 13 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Christ Church, Church of England Secondary Academy · Birmingham · 0.6 miles from Solihull Lodge
£10,531 FTE
Full time
Posted 15 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Alderbrook School · Solihull · 2.6 miles from Solihull Lodge
£33,673–£38,510 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 19 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Queensbridge School · Birmingham · 2.8 miles from Solihull Lodge
£24,723–£25,943 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 22 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Moseley School and Sixth Form · Birmingham · 2.3 miles from Solihull Lodge
L34 – L39
Full time
Posted 23 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Billesley Primary School · Birmingham · 1.4 miles from Solihull Lodge
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 26 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
12 School jobs in Solihull Lodge.
First advertised in November 2026 so far: 4 · in October 2026: 26 (of today's live vacancies within 3 miles).
Full-time annual pay. Teachers: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), from 1 Sept 2026. Support staff: NJC for Local Government Services pay agreement 2026 (Annex 1), from 1 Apr 2026; part-time and term-time roles are paid pro rata and London weighting is not included. Pay area from the local authority most local schools are in (Birmingham).
90 schools within 3 miles: 60 primary, 17 secondary, 6 other, 6 SEND, 1 college.
From our school directory (DfE Get Information about Schools and the national registers).